My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
137 total reviews
“"If I could give her 6 stars I would! She is a cut above in every way. Kris exceeded my expectations throughout the entire process. From the first day we signed her as the listing agent for my deceased father's home she did what it took to get it sold. We needed to tear down wall paper in a few rooms and she was right there the next day tearing most of it down before I even arrived! Getting this house ready to show was a daunting task as I lived out of town and she was there to help every step of the way! She staged it with her own items in such a lovely, creative way. Extremely knowledgeable, she made meaningful & necessary suggestions as needed. She was always easily accessible and had an acceptional relationship with all the local trades people so getting something repaired or cleaned in a timely manner was painless. I would refer her or use her again to get a home sold-she's definitely the one for the job!"”

Reviews for: Kris Janasik

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/11/2017 - zuser20160330073500110
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Algoma Park, Oshkosh, WI.

“Should have sold as is but got the house fianlly sold and got our new home! Definitely could have gone smoother but is was worth it! She was very nice at closing and helped keep our banks and titles informed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - janjiggs
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Winneconne, WI.

“Kris was very accommodating about letting us visit our accepted offer home a few times before closing regarding furnishings, measurements, etc. Gave us good ideas on remodeling. Kris was very personable and caring. Would definitely use her services again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2017 - 3jarvenpaa
Sold a home in 2017 in Brushville, Poy Sippi, WI 54965.

“Kris worked diligently to find the right buyer and best price for our cabin in Waushara County. We recommend her without reservation for any of your real estate needs.”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

09/22/2017 - Kris bruesehoff
Bought a home in 2017 in Green Bay, WI 54307.

“Kris is a very busy agent, kind and professional, and we appreciated her taking the time to work with us. Being from out of the area we hoped for more information on different locations, we found driving a seperate vehichle to interfere with the process of learning the area as well as we hoped. We were dissapointed in how our concerns were represented during negotiations.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2017 - rosenk14
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Kris is very personable and great to work with. She gave us lots of simple and low cost ideas of the things to do to our house before listing it. When she listed our house we had many showings and she was able to sell our house within a month. She was very helpful and patient in helping us find our perfect house to purchase. Her background and knowledge of houses was very helpful. We would recommend Kris as a realtor! Thanks Kris for everything you did for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2017 - alpertunga44
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Kris Janasik is a professional in the mean time a problem solver. There were a leak and a carpet issue in the house. She contacted the seller of the house before we move in and problems were solved. She worked very hard during our home estate process. I strongly recommend her as a real estate professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2017 - Dirk and Angela K
Bought a home in 2017 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“I was so impressed with the way Kris handled our situation. She was patient, knowledgeable and understanding on our needs for a new house. I've never been more satisfied with a purchase in my life.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/09/2017 - hshimeck
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Winneconne, WI.

“Bought and sold using Kris. Extremely knowledgeable and has the right connections to get the job done. Only reason I marked responsiveness a little lower is due to the demand for her services!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2017 - a larson813
Bought a home in 2017 in Koro, Nepeuskun, WI 54923.

“She was always very quick to find what we wanted or at least something close. With my fiancé being more picky than most, she still found one suitable for us and our family! I would buy a future home from her and recommend her to all my friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2017 - Connie kuhnke
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Great experience everything went very smooth great working with her. The house we wanted to see she got us into right away for a showing there were 2 other people interested and she made sure that our offer was the one excepted I would highly recommend her”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - Robert and Laura H
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9330

“On a scale of 5 stars, Kris would get a dozen. She went out of her way, day and night and weekends, to get the information we needed too make our purchase. I highly recommend Kris!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2017 - Ann H
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-9760

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2017 - jldragrob
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI.

“If I could give her 6 stars I would! She is a cut above in every way. Kris exceeded my expectations throughout the entire process. From the first day we signed her as the listing agent for my deceased father's home she did what it took to get it sold. We needed to tear down wall paper in a few rooms and she was right there the next day tearing most of it down before I even arrived! Getting this house ready to show was a daunting task as I lived out of town and she was there to help every step of the way! She staged it with her own items in such a lovely, creative way. Extremely knowledgeable, she made meaningful & necessary suggestions as needed. She was always easily accessible and had an acceptional relationship with all the local trades people so getting something repaired or cleaned in a timely manner was painless. I would refer her or use her again to get a home sold-she's definitely the one for the job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2017 - zuser20160726113515139
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Germantown, WI.

“Kris did an outstanding job for us. She is professional, patient, and informative -- with relentless energy. I highly recommend Kris to anyone who is seeking a realtor, whether on the buy side or sell side.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Andrew S
Bought a home in 2017 in Fremont, WI 54940

“Kris was so easy to work with and always answered any questions in a timely matter. Thank you so much!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2017 - ahoernke
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Neenah, WI.

“Kris is very knowledgeable about the real estate market in our area. She was a bit aggressive in pricing my mom's house, but quickly adjusted to what the market was bearing for our particular situation. She is an excellent decorator and staged the house beautifully. She was very accessible to us and used several modes for communicating including phone calls, emails, and text messaging. We had an awesome experience working with Kris and would definitely use her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2017 - thull77
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2017 in Winneconne, WI.

“Mom recently passed away and we needed to put her house up for sale. Kris was very friendly, caring and personable when working with us under these conditions. She never rushed us on giving her answers or to list with her. She let us list the house when we were ready. While listing the house she gave us suggestions, staged the house and kept us informed of everything she was doing for us to get the house sold. Must know what she is doing as house sold in only 8 days!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - lapointeaaron1
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Winneconne, WI.

“Kris was recommended to me by a colleague of mine who had also worked with her as his buyer's agent. Kris is extremely responsive, has a wealth of experience, and much local knowledge. After one phone conversation about what we were looking to purchase, she had several suitable properties for us to consider. We had viewings set up that weekend and had our closing just a couple of weeks following that. Her advice and local contacts really helped move the process along quickly for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - JackiMaxwell
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Kris is top notch to work with! She recently sold our home and was incredibly knowledgable, professional, and detail oriented in all aspects of the process. She responds in a very timely manner, and keeps an open line of communication. We will be purchasing a new home in the near future and will definitely be house hunting with Kris. She pays close attention to detail and has no problem addressing issues we (or she) may find in potential homes. Having piece of mind that your realtor truly has your best interest at heart is priceless. I would highly recommend her to buyers as well as sellers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - zuser20170114185036800
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Kris made the stressful home searching so easy and efficient. Right away she understood my needs in a home, and was very honest and in tune as we were house hunting. She was very prompt, professional and knowledgeable through the process and I would recommend her services to any home buyer!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Robert B
Sold a home in 2017 in Fremont, WI 54940-0000

“Being that I am from out of town it was nice to have someone with my best interest in mind so i never even had to go up there, Kris handled everything. Thanks again,”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2017 - Song V
Bought 830 Greenfield in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8006

“Bought a house in Oshkosh in 2016.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2017 - Abby & Russell O
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5907

“Pushed to get us into our new home early,due to closing on our old home earlier then our new home closing date. Happy with how fast she responded to any questions. Worked with our lender to get it all done for us! Happy with everything she did for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2017 - Jan S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9512

“Kris was very diligent in helping us find a house. We looked at alot of properties until finally finding our home. Thanks Kris. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/22/2017 - Zachery and Nicola B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9394

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/16/2017 - zuser20161024185235161
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Kris is great to work with. Quick response to any questions that I had. With the tight schedule that I have a she able to do multiple showing in one day. She wa also able to do showing on the weekend as well. She is very flexible with scheduling showings. She work around your schedule. You tell her the time and day and she makes it happen. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2017 - zuser20150506140900782
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Omro, WI.

“Kris was very knowledgeable, friendly and open. I was very anxious and she helped keep me calm. We could not be happier where we are now...she helped us through the process of selling and buying all during the holiday season. I would definitely recommend Kris. Jennie Fischer”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Theresa V
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“We had a great experience with Chris just wasn't impressed with the inspector. He arrived 2 hrs earlier than we were told to meet him and just questioned a couple of his recommendations. We went through this process a year ago and do have something to compare it to. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - Jack and Cheryl E
Bought a home in 2016 in Omro, WI 54963-1618

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - jennyshufelt
Bought a home in 2016 in Mount Vernon, SD.

“We were first time buyers so we appreciated Kris's patient and informative approach to helping us find a home. I didn't feel pressured...my experience was fun and I felt like she was very willing to accommodate our schedule for showings. We really got lucky finding Kris! Now we are in a home we love, so we can't thank her enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2016 - btlietz
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Kris was great to work with. She knows her stuff and will stick up for her customers to ensure they are getting exactly what they want. We love our new home and she made the home buying experience easy and fun. Thanks a ton!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2016 - patch2361
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Winneconne, WI.

“Very detailed. Very knowledgeable. Genuinely cares about people not just sales. Called to make appointment to get in before open house. She got us in quick and got an accepted offer quick. When things got a little crazy she was right on top of it.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/13/2016 - Alice L R
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-7808

“Kris was very professional and helped me a lot. We had a little gliche but was soon taken care of in a professional manner. I am very happy with the way my home so fast and would use Kris again. Thank You”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2016 - Richard and Deb H
Sold a home in 2016 in Markesan, WI 54946-8628

“Kris was great to work with. Every time I would get excited or nervous she would know exactly what was going on and have the right thing to say to calm me. Thanks. Kris Rick. Herden”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2016 - emannski21
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Winneconne, WI.

“I was in a rough spot with everything. Kris not only went up and beyond what would have been normal, she also made sure everything is in order. She is the one of you are buying or selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2016 - eairick6
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Markesan, WI.

“This was my second experience with first Weber group and first with kris who was highly recommended by my first agent. Kris exceeded all my expectations and treated me with the utmost respect and went beyond what would normally required to help me sell my house in a very quick turn around for the area. I would ask her for her help and expertise in finding or selling another house when the time comes Thank you Kris”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2016 - Tiffany P
Sold a home in 2016 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9317

“I've heard of many people dealing with complete nightmares while buying and selling homes. This process was relatively easy, very straightforward, and I felt like Kris did practically all the work herself! I'm a very organized and structured person, so the whole moving process was very scary. Not only did she know what info to be picky on, she knew how to communicate with me and not let me panic. Her natural intuition was awesome and helped out so much throughout the whole thing. Thank you!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2016 - Kathy F
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1423

“Kris was a pleasure to work with. She found me a house in the past and sold this one. She went above and beyond to get it sold. I would recommend her and I will definitely use her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2016 - Kathy F
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1423

“Kris was a pleasure to work with. She found me a house in the past and sold this one. She went above and beyond to get it sold. I would recommend her and I will definitely use her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2016 - user2814195
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Kris was very pleasant to work with. She was very helpful and worked very hard to sell my house. In the past she helped me find a house. She has gone out of her way to sell and get things sold. I would recommend her to anyone looking to sell a home or buy one. She is a pleasure to work with. She made the process easy and stress free.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - brooksc3
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Oshkosh, WI.

“High energy, enthusiastic and slightly aggressive, just what you want in an agent. Positive, good looking and a pleasure to work with. I had a beautiful property in the Lake with small cottage which needed some attention. While I was finishing some inside projects Kris staged it so looked like an adorable beach house and had open house next day. Accepted an offer within weeks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2016 - tiffanyphillips582
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Winneconne, WI.

“Kris was very helpful throughout the entire process from listing to closing! She explained all the contracts and paperwork in layman's terms so that I could understand what it all meant, made listing a breeze, and sold my home in no time. I would highly recommend her and the Ideal Team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Michael P
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8736

“Kris was very helpful with extensive knowledge for a first time home buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2016 - Anthony and Lisa N
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3171

“Kris' experience and knowledge of the area was so helpful with our home buying process. She offered a lot of great advice and was always there to answer any questions that we had. Even after we have closed, she is still offering advice and is helping us with our move.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2016 - anguyen63
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Millers Bay, Oshkosh, WI.

“Kris' experience and knowledge of the area was so helpful with our home buying process. She offered a lot of great advice and was always there to answer any questions that we had. Even after we have closed, she is still offering advice and is helping us with our move.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2016 - Jean K
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2016 - rkirby2
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $550K in Menasha, WI.

“Was responsive, knowledgeable and able to match my needs to appropriate properties. Knew the right value so negotiations proceeded well. Watched out to be sure we addressed all issues before closing. Very easy closing. Pleasure to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2016 - vstudt192
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Met Kris just by scheduling a showing. She seemed like she knew her stuff so I decided to work with her on the adventure of finding the right home. I always asked to see multiple houses on the same day. She was great at scheduling multiple showings in a short time. She did a great job on helping me find the home I felt good about buying.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2016 - Nick H
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8226

“We worked with Kris buying the house we sold. She made everything very easy the first time and with the sell and buy on this occasion made it easy again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - Karen T
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6942

“Kris went above and beyond Realtor responsibilities. She staged my home and was extremely professional. Thank you First Weber!! Karen Thon”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2016 - dlew2u
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in Amherst, NH.

“Kris was helpful in showing us a lot we ended up purchasing, we are in the process of building a new home. During the process Kris was responsive and provided us a lot of homes to look at prior to deciding we were going to build. I appreciated her local knowledge.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2016 - andrewgrafwebmaster
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Colony Oaks, Appleton, WI.

“Kris proved to be a seasoned professional right from the beginning and then really drove it home at closing. Anyone would be foolish not to utilize her as an asset in their home buying experience.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/12/2016 - margie eckstein
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Omro, WI.

“FOR THE MOST PART, EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY WITH THE FINDING AND PURCHASING OF MY NEW HOME. I WAS VERY LUCKY TO FIND THE PROPERTY I WOULD CALL HOME SO QUICKLY, KRIS HAD A LIST OF 6 PROPERTIES SHE THOUGHT I MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN. WE SET UP TO LOOK AT 5 OF THE 6 ON WEDNESDAY. WE GOT TO THE LAST PROPERTY, DID OUR WALK THROUGH, TALKED AND SAID GOODBYE. I NEVER LEFT THE DRIVEWAY, FROM THE DRIVEWAY OF THE PROPERTY I CALLED KRIS AND MADE AN OFFER ON THE PROPERTY. THEY ACCEPTED MY OFFER ON FRIDAY. DURING THE PROCESS OF THE CLOSING, KRIS WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE ON MY MANY QUESTIONS AND IF SHE DIDN'T HAVE THE ANSWER, SHE GOT BACK TO ME WITH THE ANSWER. THE REFERENCES SHE OFFERED WERE ALSO VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND INFORMATIVE WITH THE IMPORTANT STRUCTUAL PLUSES AND MINUSES OF THE PROPERTY.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2016 - zuser20160325120036672
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Kris was great to work with! She was very knowledgeable, helpful and attentive to all of our needs. She responded quickly and always kept us informed of all happenings. It was a great relief to us to have her by our side & we would highly recommend Kris to anyone buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2016 - kikijag85
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Winneconne, WI.

“Kris was very helpful and enthusiastic to help us purchase our first home! She is very knowledgeable in the field. I would highly recommend using her as a realtor!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - Margaret E
Bought a home in 2016 in Omro, WI 54963-1109

“FOR THE MOST PART, EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY WITH THE FINDING AND PURCHASING OF MY NEW HOME. I WAS VERY LUCKY TO FIND THE PROPERTY I WOULD CALL HOME SO QUICKLY, KRIS HAD A LIST OF 6 PROPERTIES SHE THOUGHT I MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN. WE SET UP TO LOOK AT 5 OF THE 6 ON WEDNESDAY. WE GOT TO THE LAST PROPERTY, DID OUR WALK THROUGH, TALKED AND SAID GOODBYE. I NEVER LEFT THE DRIVEWAY, FROM THE DRIVEWAY OF THE PROPERTY I CALLED KRIS AND MADE AN OFFER ON THE PROPERTY. THEY ACCEPTED MY OFFER ON FRIDAY. DURING THE PROCESS OF THE CLOSING, KRIS WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE ON MY MANY QUESTIONS AND IF SHE DIDN'T HAVE THE ANSWER, SHE GOT BACK TO ME WITH THE ANSWER. THE REFERENCES SHE OFFERED WERE ALSO VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND INFORMATIVE WITH THE IMPORTANT STRUCTUAL PLUSES AND MINUSES OF THE PROPERTY”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - Michael & Carol W
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3490

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2016 - briannekhansen
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Kris was wonderful to work with. Was great at responding emails/calls about questions or concerns we had. Was also really amazing at negotiating! We were extremely concerned when the septic had failed inspection, but Kris was able to get a resolution put into place within the week.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2016 - Mark K
Sold a home in 2016 in Omro, WI 54963-9661

“I was just trying to get a feel for the market two years ago and Kris made a sale seem so possible I decided to list it with her. She jumped on it and even though I declined a good offer she stuck with it and I received a full price offer. I'm thrilled with Kris and would use her services again. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Jessica A
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6877

“Kris Was Wonderful to Work With! She Was Highly Involved & Able to Make Things Easy for Us! Very Knowledgeable & Professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2016 - sgold3boys
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI.

“Kris is fantastic to work with. We have used her on a couple of different transactions from buying a house to purchasing land. She is extremely knowledgeable, is quick to respond, knows the right questions to ask and where to find the answers. I would definitely recommend Kris on ANY real estate transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2016 - Susan B
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2510

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2016 - Kandi S
Sold a home in 2016 in Omro, WI 54963-0000

“Kris listed and sold our house for us. She was right on top of things. Worked with potential buyers to help them get financing. Worked with lenders to find one that would mortgage the property. Kept us up to date with all showings. She is a fantastic realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2016 - kandisohm
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Eureka, WI.

“Kris listed and sold our house for us. She was right on top of things. Worked with potential buyers to help them get financing. Worked with lenders to find one that would mortgage the property. Kept us up to date with all showings. She is a fantastic realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2016 - Jean & John W
Bought a home in 2016 in Winneconne, WI 54986

“Kris was great to work with. She spent a vast amount of time locating properties and showing them to us. We were on her e-mail list and received listings sometimes daily. The properties she provided to us varied as to river/lake/channel access as we were looking for waterfront property. The information provided was extremely helpful in our decision making when it came time to make an offer on a property. We can't thank her enough for the effort she put into finding us the perfect property at a great price. She is a valuable asset to your organization. John & Jean Wolfgang ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Dick D
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7019

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Barbara H
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7390

“She made me feel comfortable with this process and meeting my needs. Also, very patient and understanding my with my decision process, thanks Kris. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2016 - zuser20140510142758828
Bought a home in 2014 in Wyattville, Winona, MN 55952.

“Kris is the realtor I unquestionable recommend to family & friends whenever they're looking to buy or sell a home. Her unwavering professionalism is exactly what you want from someone in her industry. The timely communication, warm hearted approach and hard work ethic is a testament to her success. She'll take the time to listen and ask the right questions work before moving forward. If it wasn't for Kris and her quick action, I would have never bought the perfect house for my family. Thank you Kris! - Kyle R.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2016 - ddeyoung5432
Sold a home in 2016 in Keenville, WI 54901.

“Wow! Kris is a star player on a fantastic team!! If you're are looking for a person who is professional, tireless, knowledgeable and just plain fun to work with you owe it to yourself to consider Kris. The trait I appreciate the most is her willingness to give solid unbiased advice that looks after my best interest.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2016 - wolfgang jean
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Winneconne, WI.

“Kris worked with us for over a year. When the perfect property came along, she was very persistent that we view the property. She was right, it was the perfect property. The property was a foreclosure and the seller was difficult. We were not the most patient and she had daily communication with us for over a month! We closed and could not be happier. We HAVE recommended Kris to our family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2016 - Michael and Ashley C
Bought a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-6155

“Kris was extremely helpful in our first home buying experience. The process was lengthy as we had a good idea of exactly what we were looking for. To us this made us aware of exactly what we liked and what we did not like in the homes we walked through; however, this made Kris's job slightly more difficult. Kris was able to get us in for showings very quickly and able to set up multiple showing one after another. She is very organized. In addition, Kris has a friendly personality. She had constant communication with us during the entire process. She is very knowledgeable about several aspects in the home buying process. She was able to collect any information we needed and helped us get the home of our dreams. We are very satisfied with our journey and look forward to the next chapter in our first home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2016 - kedzia24
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Neenah, WI.

“Kris was extremely helpful in our first home buying experience. The process was lengthy as we had a good idea of exactly what we were looking for. To us this made us aware of exactly what we liked and what we did not like in the homes we walked through; however, this made Kris's job slightly more difficult. Kris was able to get us in for showings very quickly and able to set up multiple showing one after another. She is very organized. In addition, Kris has a friendly personality. She had constant communication with us during the entire process. She is very knowledgeable about several aspects in the home buying process. She was able to collect any information we needed and helped us get the home of our dreams. We are very satisfied with our journey and look forward to the next chapter in our first home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2016 - Jeremy and Michele D
Bought a home in 2016 in Clayton, WI 54004-0000

“Kris was extremely helpful, her knowledge and prompt responses to all of our questions or inquiries made working with her very helpful. She was very motivated which made my husband and I very excited to be working with her. She was always willing to go the extra mile for my husband and I. We enjoyed working with Kris so much that in the future we will be contacting her first with our next purchase, whether it be for duplexes, more land.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2016 - Jeremy Davis
Sold a home in 2015 in Keenville, WI 54901.

“Kris was extremely helpful, her knowledge and prompt responses to all of our questions or inquiries made working with her very helpful. She was very motivated which made my husband and I very excited to be working with her. She was always willing to go the extra mile for my husband and I. We enjoyed working with Kris so much that in the future we will be contacting her first with our next purchase, whether it be for duplexes, more land.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2015 - Gretchen W
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7323

“Kris was very professional and friendly and seemed to understand very quickly what I was looking for in a home, with only viewing 3 houses. She was very easy to work with and very prompt to answer questions and provide advice. I would recommend her to anyone who is buying or selling a house.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/23/2015 - David and Sheila A
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8182

“Kris knows the Oshkosh/Winneconne area well. One of her strengths is that she has not always been a realtor -- she had prior work experiences that provide her a broader perspective about the whole buying/selling process. We encountered a damage problem the day of closing, and she was able to work through it quickly and we were able to close with satisfactory results and guarantees.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2015 - Chad & Shannon F
Sold a home in 2015 in Omro, WI 54963-1140

“Kris was a pleasure to work with. She is energetic and optimistic. Was always professional and put in good effort to get the house sold. Will recommend her to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2015 - Chad & Shannon F
Sold a home in 2015 in Omro, WI 54963-1140

“Kris was a pleasure to work with. She is energetic and optimistic. Was always professional and put in good effort to get the house sold. Will recommend her to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2015 - dave applegate
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Kris knows the Oshkosh/Winneconne area well. One of her strengths is that she has not always been a realtor -- she had prior work experiences that provide her a broader perspective about the whole buying/selling process. We encountered a damage problem the day of closing, and she was able to work through it quickly and we were able to close with satisfactory results and guarantees.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2015 - Scott and Colleen R
Bought a home in 2015 in Winneconne, WI 54927-0348

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2015 - Nate & Karen K
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7314

“Kris was the answer to our dreams. After a unsuccessful first 6 months with a different realtor, she came in, staged our house, took beautiful pictures, rolled up her sleeves and got the ball rolling. We were busy with showings and had an accepted offer within 1 1/2 months of bringing her on.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2015 - Thomas C
Bought a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-9048

“Kris was very helpful assisting in our closings and with obtaining early occupancy to our new home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2015 - user44886602
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Kris is very personable and friendly. She helped me find a new home and helped me sell my previous one. My house sold in 2 weeks!! She walked me through the entire process without any glitches.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2015 - Shaun & Ashley D
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5511

“Kris is the best. She made the buying and selling process fun vs. stressful even though we had timelines with a new baby coming she kept her cool and her positivity was contagious.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/12/2015 - Scot & Brenda G
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7338

“Kris answered all of our texts and emails quickly. She was easy to work with and gave us solid advice on staging and preparing our home for sale. She also helped us to understand the process of purchasing our condo. She is a very energetic and positive force, and was at our sides through the whole process. Relatively few issues and overall a good experience.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/11/2015 - zuser20150717072811883
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Kris responded promptly to any and all text and email messages. She had great suggestions on staging and selling our home, and helped us with the process of purchasing our new property. She was by our side at the closing and was thoughtful and truly cared that everything went well for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2015 - steve rach
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Omro, WI.

“I recently purchased a home in March, using Kris as our agent. Kris put in a lot of time and effort to help us find the perfect home for us. Upon contacting Kris, she showed my wife numerous houses one day. When we found the house we wanted, we encountered some roadblocks through the process. Kris went above and beyond her duties. She made everything so much easier. She is very knowledgeable of the Omro/Winneconne area. She even helped watch our 1 year old son while I looked over the place. I highly recommend Kris as a real estate agent. She is a great realtor and a great person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2015 - buckaroonbids
Bought and sold a Miscellaneous home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Kris made the home buying process easy. Very accessible via e-mail, phone or text. She really listened to what we wanted in a home as she was the one who found the property we ended up with based on our wish list. Answered every question we had and was there throughout the entire process. She also assisted as we had to sell our home first; her feedback from open houses and negotiation skills were spot on as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2015 - Sara C
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54914-5361

“Kris was fantastic! We loved working with her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2015 - Shaun & Ashley D
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6371

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Jamie P
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1953

“Sold my house in 2015.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - George T
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3490

“Please thank Kris for me, she sold my house in no time after I went years unsuccessfully with another agency.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Charlie & Kelly B
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7212

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - user453210
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $75K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Kris did a great job selling our home. We tried unsuccessfully for 3 years with other agencies before hiring her as our agent. She gave realistic advice on what a good listing price would be and helped us get the most we could once an offer was made.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2015 - gtruell
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Marina District, Oshkosh, WI.

“I switched realtors to Kris after having no activity on my property for a number of years. She toured it, met with me, devised a strategy with suggestions and recommendations, and the property sold within 6 months. To use an overused term, Kris thinks out of the box and uses resources that bring in results. She also is a problem solver with a positive outlook and that optimism is a big component of her success. I give Kris my highest recommendation - great real estate agent and wonderful person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2015 - Diane S
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1953

“It was a blessing to have Kris as my agent. I told her what I was looking for, and within two days she had me going through 4 different houses that perfectly fit my description of what I was looking for. From the first time we talked, she was committed to finding the perfect home for me. She helped me through the entire process, from looking at homes all the way to the closing. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house. You are very lucky to have her on your team!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2015 - Darrin V
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8321

“Kris is an excellent agent. She was extremely helpful to us in our sales process. She guided us through every step of the process. She went above and beyond just the sale of the home. She got to know us, was caring, and went as far as to personally stage the house for us. When she was done, the house looked spectacular and no doubt helped to show and sell the property in only 4 days. If you would like to sell your home, do not hesitate to ask for Kris Janisak.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2015 - Dennis and Mavis D
Sold a home in 2015 in Winneconne, WI 54986-8516

“Kris was wonderful She was right on top of things at all times. She made our experience one we will always be thankful for..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2015 - Dennis and Mavis D
Sold a home in 2015 in Winneconne, WI 54986-8516

“Kris is a delight to work with..she was right on top to things at all times..We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Jerald K
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“We felt that Kris Janasik did an excellent job for us. We got that home of our dream because of her negotiating skills and she keep us informed thru the whole transaction. Great Realtor and great person. Highly recommend her!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2015 - Karla C
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1886

“Kris Janasik is awesome, very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend her to my friends & the people I know!. Thanks Kris!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2015 - Jim & Judy F
Sold a home in 2015 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9124

“Thank for selling my house in Winneconne ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2015 - Todd H
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7219

“Kris went above and beyond the call of duty to find us the perfect lake home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2015 - Vincent F
Sold a home in 2015 in Omro, WI 54963-9661

“If you had a dozen agents like Kris, you could rule the industry. We dealt with about seven agents trying to sell our house and buy another one and Kris is the only one I liked and respected. Her work ethic is off the charts. People talk about service, but she provided it. When people asked for showings during the day and we couldn't get home, Kris volunteered to walk our dog so that the house would be empty. When the idiot buyer's agent decided to let us know with two hours to closing that his clients would like a final walkthrough, I was at the hospital with my mother-in-law and the house wasn't fully ready yet. Kris went and picked up all the extra stuff and cleaned the place. I can't imagine ANY of the other agents I dealt with even thinking about that. She showed up at BOTH of my closings (sale and purchase) even though she wasn't the buying agent for me (don't ask... All I know is that if I ever have to buy another house, I'm not using a website to request a showing). My OWN BUYER'S AGENT DIDN'T BOTHER TO SHOW UP because she was "busy." Kris showed up to make sure everything with Mom was OK and that the signing went well. I was blown away. A real estate agent has to be more than a person who knows a market. That person has to deal with people. That person has to be part sales agent, part confidant, part psychologist, part friend and part parent. Kris was all of that and more. I don't think I ever met anyone who was as dedicated and yet caring. She worked like crazy but she always made sure that the human side of the process was respected. You should have every junior agent follow Kris around for a year and figure out how to do the job. I doubt they will be as good as she is, because she has something innate that makes her both an incredible agent and yet an incredible person, but it would at least help people in your industry understand what it takes to be great at this. Whatever the superlative is in your business, it applies to Kris and then some. I never, ever, EVER want to move again, but if I ever have to, Kris is my first call, and that's even before I call my parents.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2015 - Andrew D
Bought a home in 2014 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9126

“Chris was very knowledgeable about my house, very helpful and prompt to get me appointments and she got me in my house in about a month, I was very impressed with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2015 - Shawn and Amanda W
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6942

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2014 - Kenneth & Barbara K
Sold a home in 2014 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9126

“I interviewed Kris along with 2 other competitor agents. Her energy and passion for her profession were evident right away. I continued to see the energy and professionalism throughout the process and will highly recommend her and First Weber for the outstanding service and customer care. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2014 - Richard & Brianna M
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3821

“It is not an option above (but should be) - we selected First Weber based on a referral from neighbors that used them. They highly recommended First Weber and Megan Lang in particular (although we ended up working with Kris). Kris was fantastic to look at potential properties with. Her background in home construction was very helpful when we were looking at different possibilities in the homes. She was knowledgeable about property structure and location. Kris was always friendly, easy to talk to, and understanding of our situation. We enjoyed working with her to find our new home! In selling our house, we would have liked more updates than we received from Kris. We went several months with no showings, and we would have liked to at least have had some communication about what was going on and what was being done to promote our listing. Other than that, Kris did a great job helping us show our house to its best advantage. She had excellent recommendations for working with contractors, several of which we used. She did an excellent job of explaining the process and helping us along the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2014 - Frank B
Sold a home in 2014 in Neenah, WI 54956-2346

“Thank you for selling my home in Neenah. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2014 - Michael & Margie G
Bought a home in 2014 in Omro, WI 54963-9498

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2014 - John and Roxanne D
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7841

“Very approachable, friendly, knowledgeable and genuine. Made the whole process fun and understandable. Trust worthy. She is so nice. She returned calls within the hour. Showed up on time. Followup up to make sure we understood everything that was needed for the closing. Sent emails. Provided an organized book for us to keep our records upon closing”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2014 - Blake and Koryn S
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9372

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2014 - Dean Z
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1134

“Kris is very knowledgeable & a joy to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2014 - Eric & Jill H
Bought a home in 2014 in Omro, WI 54963-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2014 - Joseph & Julie W
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3163

“Thank you for selling our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2014 - Brent & Kristy K
Sold a home in 2014 in Little Chute, WI 54140-2205

“I enjoyed working with Kris. She is very friendly and knowledgeable. Our house sold in 3 days so we were very happy about that! Kris handled everything from start to finish which made the process easy on our end. Thanks again! The Kasten's”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/26/2014 - Randi & Cecelia B
Sold a home in 2014 in Omro, WI 54963

“Thanks for selling our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2014 - Emily and Cody G
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1790

“Kris was awesome to work with. She knew exactly what Emily and I were looking for, and we couldn't be happier with the house we purchased.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2014 - Allison H
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7731

“Kris was wonderful! We just loved her, very easy to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2014 - Sandra S
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5714

“Kris was fantastic while selling our home and finding us the perfect new home! Her energy and hard-work was evident in all she did. I would recommend her and definitely request her in the future.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/05/2014 - Eric W
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2014 - Erik and Fawn M
Bought a home in 2014 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9391

“Finding our new home for my family was a great time. Kris is a great agent and will be referring her to all of my friends that ate interested in home ownership. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2014 - Jacque B
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2797

“I was so impressed with Kris. She did much more than I would expect a realtor to do. I trusted her completely. I was already in Indiana, so Kris would meet contractors for me and even bought a faucet for me for my contractor to install. She also arranged for my carpets to be cleaned for me. Every suggestion she made was "dead on" in terms of helping me sell my condo. She also was very quick and timely with information and getting back to me... and was patient when I didn't get back to her quite as quickly :). She's exceptional!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2014 - David and Elizabeth M
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8473

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2013 - Jeff K
Bought a home in 2013 in Winneconne, WI 54986-8800

“Kris was extremely helpful in making our home purchase a positive experience, she went above and beyond the call of an agent. I would highly recommend Kris to my closest friends and family for her services. Jeff and Paulette Knor”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2013 - Jeremiah & Stacy M
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6737

“After working with two other agents in my life we hope to never work with another agent again. Kris is simply amazing! She is extremely knowledgeable and seems to truly love what she does. We could not imagine having another agent as Kris's service was simply legendary. If we ever have to buy or sell again and as long as she is still working Kris is our agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2013 - Qi Z
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7246

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/04/2013 - W
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2753

“It was a pleasant experience.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/02/2013 - Edward & Amy F
Bought a home in 2013 in Winneconne, WI 54986

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2013 - Samuel M
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2303

“Kris was wonderful to work with through the whole process. She listened well and tailored the search to our criteria. Kris is very knowledgeable and helpful. I couldn't be happier with all she did for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2013 - Jacki B
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1610

“Kris was amazing! She helped in making this experience flow smoothly and put us at ease in making one of the biggest decisions of our life. Knowledgable, friendly and on top of it every step of the way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - Harrison B
Bought a home in 2013 in Menasha, WI 54952-1117

“Kris was extremely professional and did things by the books in a very timely fashion. Will be recommending Kris to any friends and family needing to buy or sell a home in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2013 - Victor and Amy A
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Kris Janasik was an amazing sales agent to have on our side and working for us. We needed to get our home sold fast and that is what she did! Kris's expertise and experience really helped in staging our home, finding the right buyer, and then completing the deal. Her experience and knowledge with home inspection process, combined with her extensive lists of contacts helped tremendously when we bought our new home. Kris will make you feel like you are the only clients that she is working with. Her dedication is second to none! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2013 - Michael Reif M
Bought a home in 2013 in Neenah, WI 54956-3932

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2013 - Stephen K
Bought a home in 2013 in Omro, WI 54963

“Kris is truly a knowledgeable professional. She lead me through a home viewing process that resulted in me zeroing in on what I truly wanted in a home . The process was seamless and focused. Hats off to Kris! Thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2013 - Shonda & Jashua M
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6384

“Kris was extremely knowledgable and went above and beyond from the time we put our house up for sale to the end of closing on our new and old house! She was available anytime I contacted her and responded quickly to any emails or texts I sent her. I would recommend Kris Janasik to anyone looking to buy and sell a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2013 - Timothy & Elizabeth L
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53718

“Kris was Awesome! I've purchased 3 properties before and this was my 1st foreclosure Fannie Mae property. There were many snags and obstacles we had to overcome and Kris stuck with it the entire way! Best realtor in town. ”

Show all testimonials